[Member's photo: Andrew Byrum, Columbus, Ohio, USA]

Andrew Byrum

Columbus, Ohio, USA.

62 y.o., seeking a woman for serious relationship.

Was online: July 30, 2022 at 01:45.

[1]
[2]
[3]

About me

JESUS CHRIST IS MY LORD AND MY SAVIOUR. I awaken every morning to look in the mirror and realize that the aging process has not been kind to me, but my God has given me a good life. My Christianity is very important to me. I believe in the virgin birth, the sinless life, His death on the cross, and Jesus glorious resurrection from the dead. I like to attend church every Sunday. The expectation would be that my wife would join me as this is something that helps us grow as a couple. I do not want anymore children. I have two wonderful sons and daughter-in-laws. I have 2 grandsons and 5 granddaughters. I am a retired high school Mathematics teacher. I am specifically wanting to marry a Ukrainian bride. I believe that this a blending of two cultures. I want to learn my future wife's culture and language. I studied Russian in high school, but that was 45 years ago. If she speaks English great, but don't let language be a barrier in today's world of technology. I will help teach her English and in turn I want her to help teach me the Ukrainian language. I live in the large city of Columbus, Ohio, but I am willing to relocate, especially if is a warmer climate.

Details

Single, two children.

Blue eyes, gray hair.

Height: 176 cm (5' 9''), weight: 102 kg (224 lb).

Education: Bachelor's degree, job: education.

Does not smoke or drink.