[Member's photo: Marco7, san antonio, USA]

Marco7

san antonio, USA.

50 y.o., seeking a woman for serious relationship.

Was online: yesterday at 10:07.

[1]
[2]
[3]

About me

I am originally from Germany but I have been living in the USA for most of my life. Was in the Ukraine for a month recently and looking to return soon. ----- I am a Christian, my faith is very important to me, so is family and friends. I am looking forward to start a family with the right partner and have children. I am very loyal, goal oriented, honest and like to make people laugh. I try to keep myself physically fit and in good shape with sports and healthy food as well as mentally and spiritually. I don't smoke nor drink (alcohol). ---------------- Looking for a loyal woman (up to about 36 yrs with good English communication skills) who is ready to start a family and is willing to take anything life brings, together in good and difficult times. For that it would help if she also was guided by her Christian faith so we can work together as a team or at least open minded and willing to learn about it. Start out with friendship that hopefully will lead to long term relationship/marriage if everything matches. ---- No smokers! ---- Please have a picture of yourself in your profile BEFORE contacting me (messages without pictures, scams, fake profiles/pics will be deleted). Also no emails asking for money, save us the time, serious inquiries only! Thanks.

Details

Single, no children.

Brown eyes, blonde hair.

Height: 188 cm (6' 2''), weight: 73 kg (160 lb).

Education: college, job: trade.

Does not smoke or drink.