[Member's photo: Imran, London, United Kingdom]


London, United Kingdom.

39 y.o., seeking a woman for serious relationship.

Was online: today at 09:38.


About me

Looking to find soul mate/life partner I am a very hardworking person and that’s the reason I don’t have much time for hanging out with friends and waiting for my happiness to find me. I want to make my own destiny without waiting for better time or better opportunity! I am goal oriented and I believe that finding the right soul mate is the most important thing in life. p.s. my kids live with their mother Most of the time I am in good mood, I am positive person and love to have fun, make jokes, but I can be very serious when it's needed as I am focused in life. I love this life and I know how to enjoy it. I don't want to waste a minute of life to negativity and sadness. I guess that's what I hate about people the most. I do not like complaining and prefer to communicate with positive and cheerful people. I believe our life is too short to waste it in conflicts, quarrels, dramas, negative emotions etc. Instead of this I prefer spreading love and happiness. `Make love, not war' this is my motto. I`d always work hard to please you. In which way? Well, ask me and I`ll tell you.Life is beautiful if we make it beautiful. What do you think, what should a good man be like? Maybe he should be like open book and more left to the imagination, leading to more excitement. So would you allow this excitement to enter your life? I am not going to be a nightmare, but will make your life a dream.


Single, no children.

Brown eyes, dark hair.

Height: 173 cm (5' 8''), weight: 80 kg (176 lb).

Education: Master's degree, job: management.

Does not smoke or drink.