[Member's photo: Anna, lviv, Ukraine]

Anna

lviv, Lviv region, Ukraine.

29 y.o., seeking a man for serious relationship.

Was online: May 13, 2019 at 00:26.

[1]
[2]

About me

For the present moment I am interested in creation of family, this is my main aim, I don't want to waste my time for nothing, just for fun... I value very much close people- my parents, relatives and friends. I am ready to move abroad in case I find here a serious man. Do you want to know more about me? My character is easy, I am open honest and sincere. I don't have hobbies because I don't have time for it, I am working as a doctor of x-rays, I have got a medical education. I like nature, I like baby-pets and a rest in a good company with good people. I like to bake a lot and dream to do it more professionally. May be one day you will try my cookies... ))) I am looking for a good man for a creation of a family, a man for life, who will be my leader and protector. I cannot bear such qualities as boasting, tactlessness, laziness. All the rest I can survive) Here we say look at the disadvantages of a person and if you will be able to endure it and advantages is in the second place. I like people whom I can trust, who is well-bred and kind. I hope you will not be pushed away with my directness, but I want to express my honesty and sincerity, also the seriousness of my intentions!

Details

Single, no children.

Brown eyes, dark hair.

Height: 172 cm (5' 7''), weight: 60 kg (132 lb).

Education: Bachelor's degree, job: finances.

Smokes and drinks occasionally.